OFFICIAL: Changes in the U19 call up

September 17th, 2013
Selección Sub-19 entrenamiento
© Copyright RFEF - It is strictly forbidden to partially or fully use the photographic content without express authorization by the RFEF.

The U19 National team will concentrate for three days, between the 23rd and the 25th of September, in the Ciudad del Fútbol in Las Rozas

The initial list of 24 players have experimented changes:

To the loss of Lucas Torró Maset (Real Madrid) who will be replaced by Unai López Cabrera (Athletic Club), we must add:

The loss of Héctor Ballerín (Arsenal FC) and Santiago Mina Vallespin (Real Club Celta de Vigo).

Both players will be replaced by: Antonio Marín Molina (UD Almería SAD) and Iván Alejo Peralta (Club Atlético de Madrid). 

The Royal Spanish Football Federation has call up the following players: 
REAL CLUB CELTA DE VIGO SAD:                Rubén Blanco Veiga
                                                                          Borja Fernández Fernández
                                                                          Yelko Pino Caride
                                                                          Santiago Mina Vallespín
ATHLETIC CLUB:                                             Alejandro Remiro Gargallo
                                                                          Yeray Álvarez Lopez
                                                                          Jurgi Oteo Gómez
                                                                          Unai López Cabrera
VALENCIA CF SAD:                                         José Luis Gayá Peña
FC BARCELONA:                                            Joan Campíns Vidal
                                                                         Sergi Samper Montaña
                                                                         Adama Traore Diarra
                                                                         Sandro Ramírez Castillo
CD TENERIFE SAD:                                        Salva Ruiz Rodríguez
VILLARREAL CF SAD:                                    Javi Ramírez Romero
RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA SAD:      Rubén Duarte Sánchez
REAL MADRID CF:                                         José León Bernal
                                                                        Jaime Sánchez Muñoz
SEVILLA CF SAD:                                           Fco. José Sánchez “Curro”
                                                                         Carlos Hernández Luna
CLUB ATLÉTICO DE MADRID SAD:               Iván Calero Ruiz
                                                                          Héctor Hernández Marrero
ARSENAL FC:                                                  Héctor Bellerín Moru
REAL SPORTING DE GIJON SAD:                 Guillermo Donoso Alonso

Related News

TEST: Are you able to...We challenge you, we've prepared...05/27/2015
OFFICIAL: Numbers our...They're numbers that will go...05/27/2015
Current standings in...The Spanish National Team plays...05/27/2015

Other News

View all


Socios Patrocinadores Principales


Patrocinador Oficial



Transportista Aéreo