OFFICIAL: Preliminary 30-man squad for the World Cup

Ciudad del Fútbol 13 Mayo 2014
Vicente del Bosque has unveiled the provisional list of players who will attend the World Cup. The National Team Manager will announce the final list on May 25th

Team Player
Real Madrid C.F. Iker Casillas
S.S.C. Napoli Reina
Manchester United De Gea
Chelsea F.C. Azpilicueta
F.C.Barcelona Piqué
Real Madrid C.F. Sergio Ramos
F.C.Barcelona Jordi Alba
Sevilla F.C. Alberto Moreno
F.C. Bayern München Javi Martínez
S.S.C. Napoli  Albiol
C. Atlético de Madrid SAD Juanfran
Real Madrid C.F. Carvajal
F.C. Barcelona Busquets
Real Madrid C.F. Xabi Alonso
C. Atlético de Madrid SAD Koke
Athletic Club de Bilbao Iturraspe
F.C. Barcelona Xavi Hernández
F.C. Bayern München Thiago Alcántara
F.C. Barcelona Pedro
Manchester City Navas
Manchester City Silva
F.C. Barcelona Cesc
Manchester United Mata
Arsenal F.C. Cazorla
F.C. Barcelona Iniesta
Club Atlético de Madrid Diego Costa
Club Atlético de Madrid Villa
Chelsea F.C. Torres
Manchester City Negredo
Juventus F.C. Llorente

The National coach will announce the final list on May 25th.

According to the FIFA regulations, a player from the final squad can only be replaced up to 24 hours prior to his country’s first group game if he suffers a serious injury, which must be confirmed by FIFA’s Medical Committee. The replacement player does not have to be selected from the provisional 30-man party.