OFFICIAL | Women's NT EURO Call-up

Ciudad del Fútbol 20 Jun 2017
These are the 23 players chosen by Jorge Vilda for the continental tournament, which will kick off on July 16th in the Netherlands
Lola Gallardo  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Sandra Paños  (FC Barcelona)
Mariasun Quiñones  (Real Sociedad)
Marta Torrejón  (FC Barcelona)
Irene Paredes  (PSG)
Andrea Pereira  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Mapi León  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Leila Ouahabi  (FC Barcelona)
Celia Jiménez  (Alabama Crimson Tide)
Paula Nicart  (Valencia CF Femenino)
Alexandra López  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Silvia Meseguer  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Virginia Torrecilla  (Montpellier HSC)
Amanda Sampedro  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Mariona Caldentey  (FC Barcelona)
Vicky Losada  (FC Barcelona)
Alexia Putellas  (FC Barcelona)
Jenni Hermoso  (FC Barcelona)
Olga García  (FC Barcelona)
Bárbara Latorre  (FC Barcelona)
Maripaz Vilas  (Valencia CF Femenino)
Marta Corredera  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)
Esther González  (C. Atlético de Madrid SAD)


It's official. The Spanish Women's National Team knows the 23 players who will represent Spain in the 2017 Netherlands EURO. Head Coach Jorge Vilda has unveiled the call-up in a press conference held in the Ciudad del Fútbol of Las Rozas.  

The Women's EURO kicks off on July 16th, where Spain will debut against Portugal on the 19th in Doetinchem. On July 23rd they face England in the second group stage clash in Breda and will complete the first phase against Scotland on the 27th in Deventer. 

The list of players who will play, battle and dream of winning the continental tournament is as follows: